

Extended Profile

2.1 Number of teaching staff / full time teachers during the last five years (Without repeat count):

Query No 5

Please provide the list of total full-time teachers in block five years (Without repeat count) indicating the departmental affiliation during the assessment period authenticated by the Principal/ competent authority on letter head of HEI with sealed and signed by the head of the institute.

Sr.No	Name of the Teacher	Designation	Part/ Full Time	Department
1.	Dr Mohammad Khalil Ahmad	Principal	Full Time	Commerce
2.	Mr. Irshad W. Shaikh	Asst. Prof	Full Time	Commerce
3.	Miss Elakshi G. Tawade	Asst. Prof	Full Time	Self-Finance
4.	Mrs Rohita K Raut	Asst. Prof	Full Time	Arts
5.	Mr. Shahid Ali S Shaikh	Asst. Prof	Full Time	Arts
6.	Mrs Sujata R Yadav	Asst. Prof	Full Time	Self-Finance
7.	Miss Ruksar R Khan	Asst. Prof	Full Time	Commerce
8.	Miss Diksha D Vaje	Asst. Prof	Full Time	Commerce
9.	Mrs Mona N Dedhia	Asst. Prof	Full Time	Commerce
10.	Miss Shahida Shaikh	Asst. Prof	Full Time	Self-Finance
11.	Miss Tehseen Shaikh	Asst. Prof	Full Time	Commerce
12.	Miss Sana S Shaikh	Asst. Prof	Full Time	Self-Finance
13.	Miss Pooja Shirsekar	Asst. Prof	Full Time	Self-Finance
14.	Mr Ibrahim Chauhan	Asst. Prof	Full Time	Self-Finance
15.	Mr Mohmmad Chawre	Asst. Prof	Full Time	Self-Finance
16.	Miss Mamta Hati	Asst. Prof	Full Time	Self-Finance
17.	Miss Ayesha Dange	Asst. Prof	Full Time	Arts
18.	Miss Sana Siddiqui	Asst. Prof	Full Time	Commerce
19.	Miss Sana Sayyed	Asst. Prof	Full Time	Commerce
20.	Miss Rukhsana Abdul Rahim	Asst. Prof	Full Time	
	Rayen			Commerce
21.	Miss Rasheeda Bano Khan	Asst. Prof	Full Time	Commerce
22.	Mr Gokul Gite	Asst. Prof	Full Time	Self-Finance
23.	Miss Kaniz Fatima Sayyed	Asst. Prof	Full Time	Commerce
24.	Miss Humaira Sayyed	Asst. Prof	Full Time	Commerce

List of total Full-time Teachers in block five years

25.	Mr. Kevin Salve	Asst. Prof	Full Time	Arts
26.	Mrs Dipanwita Banerjee	Asst. Prof	Full Time	Self-Finance
27.	Mr. Hiren Champak Gohil	Asst. Prof	Full Time	Self-Finance
28.	Mr. Atul R Narkhede	Asst. Prof	Full Time	Self-Finance
29.	Mrs Geeta Dudhnath Pal	Asst. Prof	Full Time	Commerce
30.	Mrs Kanchan Nag	Asst. Prof	Full Time	Commerce
31.	Miss Annjum Rashid Sayyed	Asst. Prof	Full Time	Arts
32.	Miss Mehjabeen Shaikh	Asst. Prof	Full Time	Commerce
33.	Mr Amit Kaushal Pandey	Asst. Prof	Full Time	Self-Finance
34.	Miss Murel Rodrigues	Asst. Prof	Full Time	Self-Finance
35.	Mr Anupam Moghe	Asst. Prof	Full Time	Self-Finance
36.	Mr Sanjay Kumar Jha	Asst. Prof	Full Time	Self-Finance
37.	Mr Suresh Rokkadkatti	Asst. Prof	Full Time	Commerce

lege Principal Principal Shurparaka Educational & Medical Trust's M. B. Harris College of Arts & A. E. Kalsekar College of Commerce & Managemy Nallasopara (W); Tol. Vasal, Dist. Palghar - 401 2.